Staff

The Champaign County Convention and Visitors Bureau staff is ready to help you with any of your travel needs.  Whether it be selecting the best venue for your next meeting or event, creating a custom itinerary or getting support for you event, we’re here to help!
 

Jayne DeLuce Jayne DeLuce
President & CEO
jayned@visitchampaigncounty.org

Terri Reifsteck

Terri Reifsteck
Vice President of Marketing
terrir@visitchampaigncounty.org

Angela Bradford

Angela Bradford
International & Leisure Group Sales Director
angelab@visitchampaigncounty.org

Angie Poe Angie Poe
Office Manager
angiep@visitchampaigncounty.org
Clark Sorensen
Customer Service Assistant
clarks@visitchampaigncounty.org
Leah Stover

Leah Stover
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
leahs@visitchampaigncounty.org