Staff

The Champaign County Convention and Visitors Bureau staff is ready to help you with any of your travel needs.  Whether it be selecting the best venue for your next meeting or event, creating a custom itinerary or getting support for you event, we’re here to help!
 

Jayne DeLuce Jayne DeLuce
President & CEO
jayned@visitchampaigncounty.org
Cory Hatfield
Sales & Sports Director
coryh@visitchampaigncounty.org
Angela Ingerson
Leisure Sales & Tourism Director
angelai@visitchampaigncounty.org
Terri Reifsteck Terri Reifsteck
Marketing & Business Development Director
terrir@visitchampaigncounty.org
Angie Poe Angie Poe
Office Manager
angiep@visitchampaigncounty.org
Clark Sorensen
Customer Service Assistant
clarks@visitchampaigncounty.org