July Concert Calendar in Champaign County

July is full of great shows in the greater Champaign County area! We wanted to give you a snapshot of concerts happening in our area, so check out our concert calendar for the month of July. With each concert, you’ll find a link to tickets if applicable, as well as info on when, where, and what time!

 

Audiofeed 2019
Champaign County Fairgrounds 
Thursday, July 4 - 6
12:00pm to 10:00pm

 

Folk & Roots Fridays
Lake House at Crystal Lake Park
Friday, July 5

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Reds, Whites, and the Blues

Allerton Park & Retreat Center
Friday, July 05
6:00pm to 9:00pm

 

Hessel Park Concerts
Hessel Park
Saturday, July 6
6:00pm to 8:00pm

 

Artist Alley Concert Series
Pour Bros. Craft Taproom
Saturday, July 6, and every Saturday in the summer
Starts at 8:30pm

 

Krannert Uncorked

Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, July 11, and every Thursday in July
Starts at 5:00pm

Diana Ross
State Farm Center
Thursday, July 11

Starts at 7:30 pm

 

Ryan Groff

Common Ground Food Co-op
Friday, July 12
5:00pm to 7:00pm

 

Dueling Piano's at Hudson Farm
Hudson Farm Weddings & Events
Saturday, July 13
Starts at 6:00pm

 

StreetFest
Downtown Champaign
Saturday, July 13
Starts at 7:00pm

 

OUTSIDE at the Research Park
Research Park
Friday, July 19
Starts at 6:30pm

 

Sinfonia da Camera
Foellinger Auditorium
Saturday, July 20
Starts at 7:30pm

 

Sounds at Sunset Concert Series

Toalson Park
Sunday, July 21, and again on Sunday, July 28
6:00pm to 8:00pm

 

Dustin Lynch and Dylan Scott at the Champaign County Fair
Champaign County Fairgrounds
Friday, July 26
Starts at 7:00pm

 

Urbana's Downtown Get Down
Downtown Urbana
Saturday, July 27
5:00pm to 8:00pm

 

Ben Bedford

Champaign Public Library
Sunday, July 28
2:00pm to 3:00pm

 

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website, although the cookies we use do not contain personally identifiable information. By continuing on this website or by clicking “ I Accept Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. You can learn more about our privacy policy, how we use cookies, or how to disable cookies by clicking on the " Learn More " link at the end of this statement. Learn More.

I Accept Cookies