Illinois Men's Basketball


  • State Farm Center
    1800 S. First St.
    Champaign, IL 61820

  • (217) 333-3630
    Website

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018
    Starts at 2:30pm
Fighting Illini Men's Basketball

Schedule:


Friday, Nov. 10 vs. Southern 7:00 pm
Sunday, Nov. 12 vs. Tennessee-Martin 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov. 17 vs. DePaul 7:30 pm
Sunday, Nov. 19 vs. Marshall 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22 vs. Augustana 6:00 pm
Friday, Nov. 24 vs. North Carolina Central 6:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 3 vs. Maryland 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 6 vs. Austin Peay 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13 vs. Longwood 7:00 pm
Saturday, Dec. 30 vs. Grand Canyon 3:00 pm
Thursday, Jan. 11 vs. Iowa 7:00 pm
Monday, Jan. 22 vs. Michigan St. 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 24 vs. Indiana 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 30 vs. Rutgers 6:00 pm
Thursday, Feb. 8 vs. Wisconsin 8:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 11 vs. Penn St. 6:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 18 vs. Nebraska 2:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 22 vs. Purdue 6:00 pm


Buy Tickets
Distance
search by category
  • Agriculture Adventures
  • Arts & Culture
  • Food & Drink
  • Hotels & Lodging
  • Meetings Facilities
  • Nightlife
  • Outdoors
  • Recreation
  • Shopping
  • Sports Facilities
  • Taxis & Limousines
  • Technology
  • Weddings

State Farm Center

1800 S. First St.
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-3630 PHONE

To view What's Nearby to , kindly select a radius and category option from above.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website, although the cookies we use do not contain personally identifiable information. By continuing on this website or by clicking “ I Accept Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. You can learn more about our privacy policy, how we use cookies, or how to disable cookies by clicking on the " Learn More " link at the end of this statement. Learn More.

I Accept Cookies