Illini Women's Basketball


  • State Farm Center
    1800 S. First St.
    Champaign, IL 61820

  • (217) 333-3630
    Website

  • Sunday, January 28, 2018
    Starts at 3:00pm

Schedule: 

 

Friday Nov 10 vs. Fort Wayne: 1 pm

Wednesday Nov 15 vs. Chicago State: 7 pm

Saturday Nov 18 vs. Bradley: 2 pm 

Tuesday Nov 21 vs. Western Illinois: 7 pm 

Friday Nov 24 vs. UC Irvine: 5:30 pm

Saturday Nov 25 vs. Witchita State: 1 pm 

Thursday Nov 30 vs. Virginia Tech: 7 pm 

Thursday Dec 7 vs. Indiana State: 7 pm 

Sunday Dec 10 vs. Detroit Mercy: 2 pm 

Saturday Dec 16 vs. Austin Peay: 2 pm 

Sunday Dec 31 vs. Northwestern: 2 pm 

Sunday Jan 7 vs. Iowa: 1 pm 

Wednesday Jan 10 vs. Nebraska: 7 pm 

Tuesday Jan 16 vs. Michigan State: 8 pm 

Sunday Jan 28 vs. Wisconsin: 3 pm 

Sunday Feb 4 vs. Purdue: 1 pm 

Tuesday Feb 13 vs. Ohio State: 7 pm 

Sunday Feb 25 vs. Minnesota: 2 pm 



Buy Tickets
Distance
search by category
  • Agriculture Adventures
  • Arts & Culture
  • Food & Drink
  • Hotels & Lodging
  • Meetings Facilities
  • Nightlife
  • Outdoors
  • Recreation
  • Shopping
  • Sports Facilities
  • Taxis & Limousines
  • Technology
  • Weddings

State Farm Center

1800 S. First St.
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-3630 PHONE

To view What's Nearby to , kindly select a radius and category option from above.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website, although the cookies we use do not contain personally identifiable information. By continuing on this website or by clicking “ I Accept Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. You can learn more about our privacy policy, how we use cookies, or how to disable cookies by clicking on the " Learn More " link at the end of this statement. Learn More.

I Accept Cookies